Groups

Life Groups “ God didn't intend for us to walk alone. He values relationships and so do we! We believe the best way for you to grow in your faith, is to be involved in a meaningful, life application, Life Group. See below for list of all groups.  Please click here to sign up today!

Typically our groups meet from Labor Day to Memorial Day.  See attached listing of all current groups. Several of our groups meet occasionally over the summer for socials and prayer.

If you have a desire for to be discipled or become a discipler, please email Dr. Jim Estep

Click on leaders names below to see more information about their group. 

Heritage Christian Church Life Group Listing 2017-18

Leaders: Meeting Info: Email Contact: Group Dynamics:
Bob & Chris Vogt Fridays, 7:00pm sotreschic@gmail.com Mixed
Hollis & Laura Buchanan Monday 7:00pm hollisbuchanan@comcast.net Mixed 
All ages
Jeff & Lynne Steggert Sundays, FULL jlsteggert@gmail.com 30s-40s with kids
Kim Gatlin Fridays, 7:00pm kimgatlin13@gmail.com Empty-nesters
Dan & Wendy Gilbert Sundays, 12:00pm danielgilbert1@bellsouth.net  
Rick & Laura Olson Sundays, 7:00pm olson320@yahoo.com Couples
Sam & Marty Morris Tuesdays, 6:30pm sam@sammorrisagency.com

50s-60s

Tim & Kristin Fierbaugh Mondays, 7:00pm thru Nov. then Sundays trfierbaugh@gmail.com Mixed
Will & Susan Trinquero Sundays, 7:00pm trinquero@bellsouth.net 55+
Mike & Natalie Hayslip Mondays, 6:30pm  NEW nataliehayslip@heritagechristian.org Families

20/30 Vision 

Robyn Anderson

Tuesdays, 6:30pm  NEW rka630@yahoo.com Young Adults
Chad & Sara Wallace Sundays, 4:30pm wallace.chadsara@gmail.com Couples with young kids

 

 

Women's Groups

Kristin Fierbaugh Tuesdays, 9:30am kfierbaugh@gmail.com Ladies
Culissa Peltier Wednesdays, 6:00pm peltier.matthews@yahoo.com Ladies

 

Men's Groups

Barnabas Club

Thursdays, 6:30am-7:30am

Informal gathering for breakfast at IHOP in Peachtree City

robfaye93@att.net Men